MSVU Social Media Course Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A little thank you….

I had a lot of fun in today’s class. We had the opportunity to SKYPE with C.C. Chapman and also got to learn about pod casts from our dear friend Greg.

 I would just like to do a little shout out to C.C Chapman and  thank him for taking the time to answer our questions. He provided each group with interesting and useful ideas and feedback. I know our group really appreciated it.

Thanks Again!

June 15, 2009 - Posted by | Comment on Course Material

2 Comments »

  1. Thank YOU for having me in class today. It always gets me recharged to talk to a room full of students and you all certainly did that today!

    Comment by C.C. Chapman | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  2. Here, here. Now you know why I love my job: access to smart and fun people inside and out of the university.

    Comment by doctor d | June 17, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

